Eating Healthy Around the World – The Olympics are Coming!

This week for Delivery.Com I got to write about fun foods from around the world to try while you’re watching the Olympics. It was exciting to learn about foods I had never heard of before. I can’t wait to try some myself!

Healthy Items of the World to Order when Watching the Olympics
Screen Shot 2014-02-04 at 3.05.00 PM

Here are a few links to recipes for foods I mention in my article if you’d like to try and make them at home:
Borscht

Golubtsy

Kimchi

Japchae

Leave a Reply

