Flavors of Fall – October Cooking Class

So, I had so much fun with my first class I’m doing another!
Seasonal cooking has been an interest of mine for a while now. Once you taste something fresh from your garden or the farmers market, you look at store produce a lot differently (tomatoes are the first thing that come to mind!).
So I’ve decided to continue with the seasonal theme and do a delicious Fall menu.

Flavors of Fall Cooking Class

Those that cannot make it, I will be posting the recipe booklet online in PDF form after the class.
Please feel free to contact me with any questions 🙂
Have a wonderful day!
Ashley

???????????????????????????????????????

Leave a Reply

