My First Cooking Class

Last Friday I had my very first cooking class. The idea had been rolling around in my head for a while, and I finally figured it was better now then never!
IMG_7978[1]
It was so much fun (and nerve-wracking!). Besides losing a dish of figs and serving my salad after the chicken, it went pretty smoothly. And I’m totally excited about hosting my next one in October!
IMG_7977[1]

Anyone who’d like a copy of the booklet I passed out with all the recipes, feel free to download, print, and share this PDF.
End of Summer Sangria Night Recipes Booklet

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

